Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Professionals

Ingrid Pretzer-Aboff, PhD, R.N.
University of Delaware, Newark, DE
302-831-3327
iaboff@udel.edu

Becky Dunlop, R.N., B.S.N.
Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD
410-955-8795
rdunlop@jhmi.edu

Ilene Shevrin, MPH
University of Maryland School of Medicine
410-328-3333
ishevrin@som.umaryland.edu

Suzanne Reichwein, B.A.S.W.
University of Pennsylvania Hospital, Philadelphia, PA
215-829-7273
sreichwein@pahosp.com

Susan Curry, R.N., B.S.
Crozer Chester Medical Center, Upland, PA
610-447-2911
susan.curry@crozer.org

Christopher Knight
University of Delaware, Newark, DE
302-831-6175
caknight@udel.edu

Tara E. Trout
Neuropulmonary Technician
Nanticoke Memorial Hospital, Seaford, DE
302-629-6611 ext. 3815
trout@nanticoke.org

Carla Smith MSPT, NCS
Shore Health Rehabilitation, Easton, MD
410-822-3080
carsmith@shorehealth.org

Christine Virion, MA, CCC/SLP
Christiana Care Health System, Newark, DE
302-428-6730
cvirion@christianacare.org